Introduction Vid!

Hello and welcome to my blog! I am new to this whole blogging business so just bear with me. I decided to post a video to introduce myself and to begin the discussion of my Peace Corps assignment. But first a disclaimer! I in fact do not have a lisp…but somehow my camera speaker decided that I would sound so much more eloquent with a lisp rivaling Sean Connery. Enjoy!

❤ Kim

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Sara
    Jun 03, 2011 @ 00:58:17

    I love the lisp, lol, gives you added character =) Very exciting time in your life and I wish you nothing but happiness. As your sister it’s bittersweet however but this blog will be nice to at least see you sometimes while your gone. I love you sis.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

