A Quick Glimpse

Tonga soa! Welcome to Madagascar!

My little shadows in Lohomby, Madagascar

Looking out from my homestay house

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Doris Cothron
    Aug 22, 2011 @ 13:47:58

    Hello, Kim, it is so good to receive a link to hear from you and to read of some of your adventures. You are one super, adventurous, brave, compassionate young lady whom I feel honored to know. Reading of your daily activities makes me want to take a nap and rest a bit before I continue putting together some writing notebooks that outling a writing program for a faculty together (geez, how mundane, compared to what you are doing). I think of you and wish you God’s blessings and safety. Oh, by the way, I understand your desire to take home a lemur. I must continue my “mundane” task while you do great things. I love you, kiddo. –Doris

    Reply

Leave a Reply

